Head Office

Tel: 011 872-0627
Fax: 011 872-0803
Email: reception@ezeetile.co.za
4 Campbell Rd,
Driehoek, Germiston

Branches

Bloemfontein
Tel: 051 435-1435
Contact Person: Dolf Coetzee
Cell: 083 269-5354
Email: dolfc@ezeetile.co.za
6 Hartley Road, Hamilton
Bloemfontein

Cape Town
Tel: 021 905-0625
Contact Person: Frank Geleyn
Cell: 082 902-4977
Email: frankg@ezeetile.co.za
19 Rand Road, Blackheath Industrial, Cape Town

Durban
Tel: 032 947-2049
Contact Person: Clint Roberts
Cell: 082 317-7082
Email: clintr@ezeetile.co.za
Coconut Grove, Shakashead Industrial Park, Durban

Mpumalanga
Tel: 013 750-3150
Contact Person: Francois Henery
Cell: 082 094  -4554
Email: francoish@ezeetile.co.za
10 Aluminium Street, White River, Mpumalanga

Mokopane
Tel: 015 491-1387
Contact Person: Willem Van Staden
Cell: 074 203-0490
Email: willemv@ezeetile.co.za
No. 4 First Avenue, Old  Industrial, Mokopane

Port Elizabeth
Tel: 041 453 0453
Contact Person: Zelda Malan
Cell: 083 446-0286
Email: zeldam@ezeetile.co.za
37 Kwaford Road, Struandale, Port Elizabeth

Kenya
Tel: +254 721 999 107 / 0733 335 501
Contact Person: Taha Yusufali
Cell: 00254 722 384 820
Email: sales@ezeetile.co.ke
Links Road, Nyali
Mombasa

Namibia
Tel: +264 6122 5232
Contact Person: Francois
Cell: +264 8163-91270
Email: francois@ezeetile.co.za
34 Kallie Roodth Street, Northern Industry, Windhoek, Namibia